Porter, Indiana - Gateway to the Dunes
Administration & Services

Police Department
Fire Department
Park Department
Public Works
Building & Development Department
Utility Department

ADA/Section 504
Title VI Plan

Town Council
Clerk Treasurer

Boards & Commissions

Board of Zoning Appeals
Plan Commission
Police Commission
Redevelopment Commission
Storm Water Board

Building Corporation


Telephone/Email Directory

Employment Application

Budget Reports

Gateway - Financial Reports
Indiana Transparency Portal

Town Council

Meetings: The second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00PM at Porter Town Hall, 303 Franklin Street

Number of Members: 5 (one per ward) elected to office in public elections every four years.
Click here to view the Porter voting districts map.

Ward 1
Erik Wagner (D)
225 N. Bailey
Email: ewagner@townofporter.com
Term Ends: 12/31/2019

Ward 2
Greg Stinson (D)
870 Quail Ridge
Email: gstinson@townofporter.com
Term Ends: 12/31/2019

Ward 3
William Lopez (D)
1271 Essex Dr.
Email: wlopez@townofporter.com
Term Ends: 12/31/2019

Ward 4
Ross LeBleu (D)
2934 Wabash
Email: rlebleu@townofporter.com
Term Ends: 12/31/2019

Ward 5
Brian Finley (R)
965 Bayside Way
Email: bfinley@townofporter.com
Term Ends: 12/31/2019